EL-TEAM AS

Lennart Torkelsen

Daglig leder - Installatør

Tlf: 982 98 414
E-post: lennart@el-team.net

Magnus Skretting

Saksbehandler

Tlf: 982 98 419
E-post: magnus@el-team.net

Rolf Harald Baklund

Saksbehandler

Tlf: 982 98 488
E-post: rhb@el-team.net

Stian Tveit

Saksbehandler

Tlf: 982 98 415
E-post: stian@el-team.net

Martin Kloster

Elektriker

Tlf: 982 98 489
E-post: martin@el-team.net

Andreas Torkelsen

Elektriker

Tlf: 982 98 492
E-post: at@el-team.net

Erik Høien

Elektriker

Tlf: 982 98 416
E-post: firmapost@el-team.net

Joakim Thu

Elektriker

Tlf: 982 98 418
E-post: joakim@el-team.net

Roar Tandrevoll

Elektriker

Tlf: 982 98 491
E-post: firmapost@el-team.net

Benn Braut

Elektriker

Tlf: 406 27 840
E-post: benn@el-team.net

Andreas Aarbakke

Elektriker

Tlf: 982 98 493
E-post: andreas@el-team.net

Eivind Stokkeland

Elektriker

Tlf: 970 80 532
E-post: firmapost@el-team.net

Kristian Lauvik Byberg

Elektriker

Tlf: 982 98 494
E-post: kb@el-team.net

Torjus Prestegård

Elektriker

Tlf: 480 36 367
E-post: firmapost@el-team.net

Marius Hodne

Elektriker

Tlf: 982 98 487
E-post: firmapost@el-team.net

Magnus Ånestad

Elektriker

Tlf: 920 67 840
E-post: firmapost@el-team.net

Jan Einar Lerbekk

Elektriker

Tlf: 982 98 417
E-post: jel@el-team.net

Kristoffer Vassbø

Lærling

Tlf: 416 40 448
E-post: firmapost@el-team.net

Ruben Sævland

Lærling

Tlf: 941 60 263
E-post: firmapost@el-team.net

Benjamin Frafjord

Lærling

Tlf: 981 27 103

E-post: firmapost@el-team.net

Fredrik Johansen

Lærling

Tlf: 980 51 299

E-post: firmapost@el-team.net

Jesper Halvorsen

Lærling

Tlf: 917 48 744
E-post: firmapost@el-team.net

Hogne Heggheim

Lærling

Tlf: 465 15 370
E-post: firmapost@el-team.net

Bjørnar Braut

Lærling

Tlf: 977 29 966
E-post: firmapost@el-team.net